Privacy Policy

Cookie Policy

Terms & Conditions

Refund & Cancellation Policy

SCHOOL4SEO

Get Certified Quickly

You’ve created a new path exploration in Explore to gain insight into the top pages that new users open after opening your home page. You’re interested in sharing your findings with your colleague. By default, who can see the exploration you just created?

  • Anyone in your property can access it in read-only mode.
  • Anyone in your property can access it and make edits.
  • Only you can see it, but you can share it with the other users of the property for them to make edits.
  • Only you can see it, but you can share it with the other users of the property in read-only mode.

The correct answer is: Only you can see it, but you can share it with the other users of the property in read-only mode.

Explorations are private by default. If you’re the creator, only you can view and edit them unless you choose to share.

When you first create an exploration, only you can see it. If you create an exploration that you’d like to share with someone else, choose the share icon in the upper right. Shared explorations can be viewed, but not edited, by anyone who has the Viewer role to the property. You must duplicate or copy a shared exploration in order to edit it.

Read more here: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/7579450

Leave a Comment