Privacy Policy

Cookie Policy

Terms & Conditions

Refund & Cancellation Policy

SCHOOL4SEO

Get Certified Quickly

To gain insight into which pages new users open most often after they open your home page, you’ve created a new path exploration in Explore. What’s the default setting for who can see the exploration?

  • Anyone in your property can access it and make edits.
  • Anyone in your property can access it in read-only mode.
  • Only you can see it, but you can share it with the other users of the property for them to make edits.
  • Only you can see it, but you can share it with the other users of the property in read-only mode.

The correct answer is: Only you can see it, but you can share it with the other users of the property in read-only mode.

Explorations are private by default. If you’re the creator, only you can view and edit them unless you choose to share.

When you first create an exploration, only you can see it. If you create an exploration that you’d like to share with someone else, choose the share icon in the upper right. Shared explorations can be viewed, but not edited, by anyone who has the Viewer role to the property. You must duplicate or copy a shared exploration in order to edit it.

Read more here: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/7579450

Leave a Comment