when a new view is created, what data will be included?

  • Data from after the view was created

When the new view is created data from the new view (only) is included and the data from previous view is NOT included. Also, it is recommended to not delete the previous view as it will delete the historical data, that can be useful in near future for analysis and comparison purpose.