The correct answer is: 35
If you have edit permission, you can delete a property from your Analytics account. Your property and all the reports and data in the property will be permanently deleted 35 days after being moved to the trash can. Once deleted, you can’t retrieve any historical data or reinstate reports.
Read more here: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/1042032